Welcome to our new members!

Following months of meetings, discussions, and presentations we would like to welcome the 273 full time faculty members that voted to join the New Hampshire Higher Education Union (a sub unit of Local 2320).  These professors teach at New Hampshire Community College locations in Berlin, Claremont, Concord, Laconia, Manchester, Nashua, and Portsmouth.

We welcome each and every member as we look forward to working with them and building strong relationships in the years to come.